ECTA Center logo

SSIP Phase II Process Guide

The focus of Phase II of the SSIP is on building state capacity to support Early Intervention Service (EIS) programs and/or EIS providers with the implementation of evidence-based practices (EBPs) that will lead to measurable improvement in the State-identified Measurable Result(s) (SIMR) for infants and toddlers with disabilities and their families. The SSIP Phase II Process Guide describes the steps needed to accomplish the work of the three components of Phase II: (1) Infrastructure Development, (2) Support for EIS Programs and/or EIS Provider Implementation of Evidence-Based Practices, and (3) Evaluation.

Published by: ECTA Center

Link to ECTA web page

Link to Document (PDF)