Technical Assistance: State TA Liaisons

The individual technical assistance providers below have been identified as primary contacts for the respective states and territories.

Select a state or territory to see its liaison, or view liaisons in the table below.
State DaSy State TA Liaison Email Phone Number
AK Anne Lucas anne.lucas@unc.edu (804) 379-3833
AL Nick Ortiz nicholas.ortiz@sri.com (303) 995-7450
AR Nick Ortiz nicholas.ortiz@sri.com (303) 995-7450
AS Kathryn Morrison kathryn.morrison@sri.com (650) 859-3922
AZ Anne Lucas anne.lucas@unc.edu (804) 379-3833
BIE Anne Lucas anne.lucas@unc.edu (804) 379-3833
CA Faith Scheibe faith.scheibe@sri.com (302) 275-0783
CO Deb Ziegler debzieg1@gmail.com (703) 587-6083
CT Debbie Cate debbie.cate@unc.edu (865) 288-3133
DC Sharon Walsh walshtaylo@aol.com (703) 250-4935
DE Haidee Bernstein haidee.bernstein@sri.com (240) 453-2692
DoD Sally Shepherd sally.shepherd@sri.com (502) 600-2316
FL Thomas McGee thomas.mcghee@unc.edu (828) 980-4221
FM Kathryn Morrison kathryn.morrison@sri.com (650) 859-3922
GA Thomas McGee thomas.mcghee@unc.edu (828) 980-4221
GU Kathryn Morrison kathryn.morrison@sri.com (650) 859-3922
HI Kathryn Morrison kathryn.morrison@sri.com (650) 859-3922
IA Deb Ziegler debzieg1@gmail.com (703) 587-6083
ID Anne Lucas anne.lucas@unc.edu (804) 379-3833
IL Nick Ortiz nicholas.ortiz@sri.com (303) 995-7450
IN Katy McCullough katy.mccullough@sri.com (919) 966-7934
KS Debbie Cate debbie.cate@unc.edu (865) 288-3133
KY Cindy Weigel cindy.weigel@sri.com (515) 509-9949
LA Grace Kelley grace.kelley@sri.com (405) 642-1039
MA Debbie Cate debbie.cate@unc.edu (865) 288-3133
MD Kellen Reid kellen.reid@unc.edu (336) 392-9375
ME Anne Lucas anne.lucas@unc.edu (804) 379-3833
MH Kathryn Morrison kathryn.morrison@sri.com (650) 859-3922
MI Tony Ruggiero robert.ruggiero@aemcorp.com (302) 531-5781
MN Howard Morrison howard.morrison@sri.com (603) 731-5676
MO Debbie Cate debbie.cate@unc.edu (865) 288-3133
MP Kathryn Morrison kathryn.morrison@sri.com (650) 859-3922
MS Cindy Weigel cindy.weigel@sri.com (515) 509-9949
MT Haidee Berstein haidee.bernstein@sri.com (240) 453-2692
NC Gary Harmon gharmon@anlar.com (984) 212-9197
ND Sharon Walsh walshtaylo@aol.com (301) 610-8805
NE Haidee Bernstein haidee.bernstein@sri.com (240) 453-2692
NH Katy McCullough katy.mccullough@unc.edu (919) 966-7934
NJ Sharon Walsh walshtaylo@aol.com (301) 610-8805
NM Tony Ruggiero robert.ruggiero@aemcorp.com (302) 531-5781
NV Cindy Weigel anne.lucas@unc.edu (804) 379-3833
NY Cindy Weigel cindy.weigel@sri.com (515) 509-9949
OH Debbie Cate debbie.cate@unc.edu (865) 288-3133
OK Cindy Weigel cindy.weigel@sri.com (515) 509-9949
OR Debbie Cate debbie.cate@unc.edu (865) 288-3133
PA Haidee Bernstein haidee.bernstein@sri.com (240) 453-2692
PR Grace Kelley grace.kelley@sri.com (405) 642-1039
PW Kathryn Morrison kathryn.morrison@sri.com (650) 859-3922
RI Kellen Reid kellen.reid@unc.edu (336) 392-9375
SC Faith Scheibe faith.scheibe@sri.com (302) 275-0783
SD Sharon Walsh walshtaylo@aol.com (301) 610-8805
TN Katy McCullough katy.mccullough@sri.com (919) 966-7934
TX Tony Ruggiero robert.ruggiero@aemcorp.com (302) 531-5781
UT Howard Morrison howard.morrison@sri.com (413) 281-0440
VA Howard Morrison howard.morrison@sri.com (413) 281-0440
VI Kathryn Morrison kathryn.morrison@sri.com (650) 859-3922
VT Tony Ruggiero robert.ruggiero@aemcorp.com (302) 531-5781
WA Anne Lucas anne.lucas@unc.edu (804) 379-3833
WI Kellen Reid kellen.reid@unc.edu (336) 392-9375
WV Katy McCullough katy.mccullough@unc.edu (919) 966-7934
WY Kellen Reid kellen.reid@unc.edu (336) 392-9375