State Technical Assistance Liaisons

The individual technical assistance providers below have been identified as primary contacts for the respective states and territories.

State DaSy State TA Liaison Email Phone Number
AK Anne Lucas anne.lucas@unc.edu (804) 379-3833
AL Nick Ortiz nicholas.ortiz@sri.com (303) 995-7450
AR Nick Ortiz nicholas.ortiz@sri.com (303) 995-7450
AS Kathryn Morrison kathryn.morrison@sri.com (650) 859-3922
AZ Anne Lucas anne.lucas@unc.edu (804) 379-3833
BIE Anne Lucas anne.lucas@unc.edu (804) 379-3833
CA Margaret Gillis margaret.gillis@sri.com (650) 859-6932
CO Margaret Gillis margaret.gillis@sri.com (650) 859-6932
CT Debbie Cate debbie.cate@unc.edu (865) 288-3133
DC Sharon Walsh walshtaylo@aol.com (703) 250-4935
DE Haidee Bernstein haidee.bernstein@sri.com (301) 873-9771
DoD Sherry Franklin sherry.franklin@unc.edu (919) 962-7368
FL Sherry Franklin sherry.franklin@unc.edu (919) 962-7368
FM Jenna Nguyen jenna.nguyen@sri.com (650) 859-3872
GA Sherry Franklin sherry.franklin@unc.edu (919) 962-7368
GU Kathryn Morrison kathryn.morrison@sri.com (650) 859-3922
HI Kathryn Morrison kathryn.morrison@sri.com (650) 859-3922
IA Sherry Franklin sherry.franklin@unc.edu (919) 962-7368
ID Anne Lucas anne.lucas@unc.edu (804) 379-3833
IL Nick Ortiz nicholas.ortiz@sri.com (303) 995-7450
IN Katy McCullough katy.mccullough@sri.com (919) 966-7934
KS Debbie Cate debbie.cate@unc.edu (865) 288-3133
KY Ruth Littlefield ruth.littlefield@NASDSE.org (603) 731-5676
LA Grace Kelley grace.kelley@sri.com (405) 642-1039
MA Debbie Cate debbie.cate@unc.edu (865) 288-3133
MD Kellen Reid kellen.reid@unc.edu (336) 392-9375
ME Anne Lucas anne.lucas@unc.edu (804) 379-3833
MH Jenna Nguyen jenna.nguyen@sri.com (650) 859-3872
MI Tony Ruggiero robert.ruggiero@aemcorp.com (302) 531-5781
MN Ruth Littlefield ruth.littlefield@NASDSE.org (603) 731-5676
MO Debbie Cate debbie.cate@unc.edu (865) 288-3133
MP Jenna Nguyen jenna.nguyen@sri.com (650) 859-3872
MS Jeff Sellers jeff.sellers@aemcorp.com (850) 562-4099
MT Haidee Berstein haidee.bernstein@sri.com (240) 453-2692
NC Gary Harmon gharmon@anlar.com (984) 212-9197
ND Sharon Walsh walshtaylo@aol.com (301) 610-8805
NE Haidee Bernstein haidee.bernstein@sri.com (240) 453-2692
NH Katy McCullough katy.mccullough@unc.edu (919) 966-7934
NJ Sharon Walsh walshtaylo@aol.com (301) 610-8805
NM Tony Ruggiero robert.ruggiero@aemcorp.com (302) 531-5781
NV Anne Lucas anne.lucas@unc.edu (804) 379-3833
NY Grace Kelley grace.kelley@sri.com (405) 642-1039
OH Debbie Cate debbie.cate@unc.edu (865) 288-3133
OK Grace Kelley grace.kelley@sri.com (405) 642-1039
OR Debbie Cate debbie.cate@unc.edu (865) 288-3133
PA Haidee Bernstein haidee.bernstein@sri.com (240) 453-2692
PR Grace Kelley grace.kelley@sri.com (405) 642-1039
PW Kathryn Morrison kathryn.morrison@sri.com (650) 859-3922
RI Kellen Reid kellen.reid@unc.edu (336) 392-9375
SC Margaret Gillis margaret.gillis@sri.com (910) 850-2470
SD Sharon Walsh walshtaylo@aol.com (301) 610-8805
TN Katy McCullough katy.mccullough@sri.com (919) 966-7934
TX Tony Ruggiero robert.ruggiero@aemcorp.com (302) 531-5781
UT Margaret Gillis margaret.gillis@sri.com (910) 850-2470
VA Ruth Littlefield ruth.littlefield@NASDSE.org (603) 731-5676
VI Sherry Franklin sherry.franklin@unc.edu (919) 962-7368
VT Tony Ruggiero robert.ruggiero@aemcorp.com (302) 531-5781
WA Anne Lucas anne.lucas@unc.edu (804) 379-3833
WI Kellen Reid kellen.reid@unc.edu (336) 392-9375
WV Katy McCullough katy.mccullough@unc.edu (919) 966-7934
WY Kellen Reid kellen.reid@unc.edu (336) 392-9375