State Technical Assistance Liaisons

The individual technical assistance providers below have been identified as primary contacts for the respective states and territories.

State DaSy State TA Liaison Email Phone Number
AK Anne Lucas anne.lucas@unc.edu (804) 379-3833
AL Sharon Walsh walshtaylo@aol.com (703) 250-4935
AR Betsy Ayankoya betsy.ayankoya@unc.edu (919) 962-7313
AS Kathryn Morrison kathryn.morrison@sri.com (650) 859-3922
AZ Anne Lucas anne.lucas@unc.edu (804) 379-3833
BIE Anne Lucas anne.lucas@unc.edu (804) 379-3833
CA Margaret Gillis margaret.gillis@sri.com (650) 859-6932
CO Megan Cox megan.cox@sri.com (703) 247-8518
CT Tony Ruggiero robert.ruggiero@aemcorp.com (302) 531-5781
DC Sharon Walsh walshtaylo@aol.com (703) 250-4935
DE Haidee Bernstein haidee.bernstein@sri.com (703) 247-8617
DoD Sherry Franklin sherry.franklin@unc.edu (919) 962-7368
FL Sherry Franklin sherry.franklin@unc.edu (919) 962-7368
FM Kerry Friedman kerry.friedman@sri.com (703) 247-8443
GA Sherry Franklin sherry.franklin@unc.edu (919) 962-7368
GU Kathryn Morrison kathryn.morrison@sri.com (650) 859-3922
HI Kathryn Morrison kathryn.morrison@sri.com (650) 859-3922
IA Sherry Franklin sherry.franklin@unc.edu (919) 962-7368
ID Anne Lucas anne.lucas@unc.edu (804) 379-3833
IL Kathryn Morrison kathryn.morrison@sri.com (650) 859-3922
IN Cornelia Taylor cornelia.taylor@sri.com (650) 859-5314
KS Haidee Bernstein haidee.bernstein@sri.com (703) 247-8617
KY Haidee Bernstein haidee.bernstein@sri.com (703) 247-8617
LA Grace Kelley grace.kelley@sri.com (405) 642-1039
MA Sharon Walsh walshtaylo@aol.com (703) 250-4935
MD Kellen Reid kellen.reid@unc.edu (336) 392-9375
ME Anne Lucas anne.lucas@unc.edu (804) 379-3833
MH Kerry Friedman kerry.friedman@sri.com (703) 247-8443
MI Tony Ruggiero robert.ruggiero@aemcorp.com (302) 531-5781
MN Megan Cox megan.cox@sri.com (703) 247-8518
MO Sherry Franklin sherry.franklin@unc.edu (919) 962-7368
MP Kathryn Morrison kathryn.morrison@sri.com (650) 859-3922
MS Grace Kelley grace.kelley@sri.com (405) 642-1039
MT Sharon Walsh walshtaylo@aol.com (703) 250-4935
NC Denise Mauzy denise.mauzy@aemcorp.com (573) 356-6908
ND Sharon Walsh walshtaylo@aol.com (703) 250-4935
NE Haidee Bernstein haidee.bernstein@sri.com (703) 247-8617
NH Jeff Sellers jeff.sellers@aemcorp.com (850) 562-4099
NJ Sharon Walsh walshtaylo@aol.com (703) 250-4935
NM Tony Ruggiero robert.ruggiero@aemcorp.com (302) 531-5781
NV Anne Lucas anne.lucas@unc.edu (804) 379-3833
NY Grace Kelley grace.kelley@sri.com (405) 642-1039
OH Jeff Sellers jeff.sellers@aemcorp.com (850) 562-4099
OK Grace Kelley grace.kelley@sri.com (405) 642-1039
OR Anne Lucas anne.lucas@unc.edu (804) 379-3833
PA Haidee Bernstein haidee.bernstein@sri.com (703) 247-8617
PR Grace Kelley grace.kelley@sri.com (405) 642-1039
PW Kerry Friedman kerry.friedman@sri.com (703) 247-8443
RI Kellen Reid kellen.reid@unc.edu (336) 392-9375
SC Sherry Franklin sherry.franklin@unc.edu (919) 962-7368
SD Sharon Walsh walshtaylo@aol.com (703) 250-4935
TN Haidee Bernstein haidee.bernstein@sri.com (703) 247-8617
TX Tony Ruggiero robert.ruggiero@aemcorp.com (302) 531-5781
UT Margaret Gillis margaret.gillis@sri.com (650) 859-6932
VA Haidee Bernstein haidee.bernstein@sri.com (703) 247-8617
VI Tony Ruggiero robert.ruggiero@aemcorp.com (302) 531-5781
VT Tony Ruggiero robert.ruggiero@aemcorp.com (302) 531-5781
WA Anne Lucas anne.lucas@unc.edu (804) 379-3833
WI Kellen Reid kellen.reid@unc.edu (336) 392-9375
WV Kerry Friedman kerry.friedman@sri.com (703) 247-8443
WY Sharon Walsh walshtaylo@aol.com (703) 250-4935