State Technical Assistance Liaisons

The individual technical assistance providers below have been identified as primary contacts for the respective states and territories.

State DaSy State TA Liaison Email Phone Number
AK Anne Lucas anne.lucas@unc.edu (804) 379-3833
AL Missy Coffey missy.coffey@aemcorp.com (909) 241-4264
AR Betsy Ayankoya betsy.ayankoya@unc.edu (919) 962-7313
AS Kathryn Morrison kathryn.morrison@sri.com (650) 859-3922
AZ Anne Lucas anne.lucas@unc.edu (804) 379-3833
BIE Anne Lucas anne.lucas@unc.edu (804) 379-3833
CA Margaret Gillis margaret.gillis@sri.com (650) 859-6932
CO Megan Cox megan.cox@sri.com (703) 247-8518
CT Tony Ruggiero robert.ruggiero@aemcorp.com (302) 531-5781
DC Sharon Walsh walshtaylo@aol.com (703) 250-4935
DE Haidee Bernstein haideebernstein@westat.com (240) 453-2692
DoD Sherry Franklin sherry.franklin@unc.edu (919) 962-7368
FL Sherry Franklin sherry.franklin@unc.edu (919) 962-7368
FM Kerry Friedman kerry.friedman@sri.com (703) 247-8443
GA Amy Nicholas amy.nicholas@unc.edu (919) 962-3457
GU Kathryn Morrison kathryn.morrison@sri.com (650) 859-3922
HI Kathryn Morrison kathryn.morrison@sri.com (650) 859-3922
IA Sherry Franklin sherry.franklin@unc.edu (919) 962-7368
ID Anne Lucas anne.lucas@unc.edu (804) 379-3833
IL Kathryn Morrison kathryn.morrison@sri.com (650) 859-3922
IN Amy Nicholas anicholas@unc.edu (919) 962-3457
KS Gary Harmon gary.harmon@unc.edu (919) 843-2276
KY Haidee Bernstein haideebernstein@westat.com (240) 453-2692
LA Grace Kelley grace.kelley@sri.com (405) 642-1039
MA Gary Harmon gary.harmon@unc.edu (919) 843-2276
MD Gary Harmon gary.harmon@unc.edu (919) 843-2276
ME Anne Lucas anne.lucas@unc.edu (804) 379-3833
MH Kerry Friedman kerry.friedman@sri.com (703) 247-8443
MI Tony Ruggiero robert.ruggiero@aemcorp.com (302) 531-5781
MN Megan Cox megan.cox@sri.com (703) 247-8518
MO Sherry Franklin sherry.franklin@unc.edu (919) 962-7368
MP Kathryn Morrison kathryn.morrison@sri.com (650) 859-3922
MS Grace Kelley grace.kelley@sri.com (405) 642-1039
MT Sharon Walsh walshtaylo@aol.com (703) 250-4935
NC Gary Harmon gary.harmon@unc.edu (919) 843-2276
ND Sharon Walsh walshtaylo@aol.com (703) 250-4935
NE Haidee Bernstein haideebernstein@westat.com (240) 453-2692
NH Jeff Sellers jeff.sellers@aemcorp.com (850) 562-4099
NJ Sharon Walsh walshtaylo@aol.com (703) 250-4935
NM Tony Ruggiero robert.ruggiero@aemcorp.com (302) 531-5781
NV Anne Lucas anne.lucas@unc.edu (804) 379-3833
NY Amy Nicholas amy.nicholas@unc.edu (919) 962-3457
OH Jeff Sellers jeff.sellers@aemcorp.com (850) 562-4099
OK Grace Kelley grace.kelley@sri.com (405) 642-1039
OR Anne Lucas anne.lucas@unc.edu (804) 379-3833
PA Haidee Bernstein haideebernstein@westat.com (240) 453-2692
PR Betsy Ayankoya betsy.ayankoya@unc.edu (919) 962-7313
PW Kerry Friedman kerry.friedman@sri.com (703) 247-8443
RI Kellen Reid kellen.reid@unc.edu (336) 392-9375
SC Sherry Franklin sherry.franklin@unc.edu (919) 962-7368
SD Sharon Walsh walshtaylo@aol.com (703) 250-4935
TN Haidee Bernstein haideebernstein@westat.com (240) 453-2692
TX Tony Ruggiero robert.ruggiero@aemcorp.com (302) 531-5781
UT Margaret Gillis margaret.gillis@sri.com (650) 859-6932
VA Haidee Bernstein haideebernstein@westat.com (240) 453-2692
VI Sherry Franklin sherry.franklin@unc.edu (919) 962-7368
VT Gary Harmon gary.harmon@unc.edu (919) 843-2276
WA Anne Lucas anne.lucas@unc.edu (804) 379-3833
WI Missy Coffey missy.coffey@aemcorp.com (909) 241-4264
WV Kerry Friedman kerry.friedman@sri.com (703) 247-8443
WY Sharon Walsh walshtaylo@aol.com (703) 250-4935