State Technical Assistance Liaisons

  

State DaSy State TA Liaison Email Phone Number
AK Anne Lucas anne.lucas@unc.edu (804) 379-3833
AL Missy Coffey missy.coffey@aemcorp.com (909) 241-4264
AR Betsy Ayankoya betsy.ayankoya@unc.edu (919) 962-7313
AS Kathryn Morrison kathryn.morrison@sri.com (650) 859-3922
AZ Abby Schachner abby.schachner@sri.com (650) 859-2918
BIE Anne Lucas anne.lucas@unc.edu (804) 379-3833
CA Abby Schachner abby.schachner@sri.com (650) 859-2918
CO Abby Schachner abby.schachner@sri.com (650) 859-2918
CT Tony Ruggiero robert.ruggiero@aemcorp.com (302) 531-5781
DC Sharon Walsh walshtaylo@aol.com (703) 250-4935
DE Haidee Bernstein haideebernstein@westat.com (240) 453-2692
DoD Sherry Franklin sherry.franklin@unc.edu (919) 962-7368
FL Sherry Franklin sherry.franklin@unc.edu (919) 962-7368
FM Kerry Belodoff kerry.belodoff@sri.com (703) 247-8443
GA Amy Nicholas anicholas@jhu.edu (410) 516-9857
GU Kathryn Morrison kathryn.morrison@sri.com (650) 859-3922
HI Kathryn Morrison kathryn.morrison@sri.com (650) 859-3922
IA Sherry Franklin sherry.franklin@unc.edu (919) 962-7368
ID Anne Lucas anne.lucas@unc.edu (804) 379-3833
IL Kathryn Morrison kathryn.morrison@sri.com (650) 859-3922
IN Amy Nicholas anicholas@jhu.edu (410) 516-9857
KS Gary Harmon gary.harmon@unc.edu (919) 843-2276
KY Haidee Bernstein haideebernstein@westat.com (240) 453-2692
LA Grace Kelley grace.kelley@sri.com (405) 642-1039
MA Gary Harmon gary.harmon@unc.edu (919) 843-2276
MD Gary Harmon gary.harmon@unc.edu (919) 843-2276
ME Anne Lucas anne.lucas@unc.edu (804) 379-3833
MH Kerry Belodoff kerry.belodoff@sri.com (703) 247-8443
MI Tony Ruggiero robert.ruggiero@aemcorp.com (302) 531-5781
MN Abby Schachner abby.schachner@sri.com (650) 859-2918
MO Sherry Franklin sherry.franklin@unc.edu (919) 962-7368
MP Kathryn Morrison kathryn.morrison@sri.com (650) 859-3922
MS Grace Kelley grace.kelley@sri.com (405) 642-1039
MT Abby Schachner abby.schachner@sri.com (650) 859-2918
NC Gary Harmon gary.harmon@unc.edu (919) 843-2276
ND Sharon Walsh walshtaylo@aol.com (703) 250-4935
NE Haidee Bernstein haideebernstein@westat.com (240) 453-2692
NH Jeff Sellers jeff.sellers@aemcorp.com (850) 562-4099
NJ Sharon Walsh walshtaylo@aol.com (703) 250-4935
NM Tony Ruggiero robert.ruggiero@aemcorp.com (302) 531-5781
NV Anne Lucas anne.lucas@unc.edu (804) 379-3833
NY Amy Nicholas amy.nicholas@unc.edu (919) 962-3457
OH Jeff Sellers jeff.sellers@aemcorp.com (850) 562-4099
OK Grace Kelley grace.kelley@sri.com (405) 642-1039
OR Anne Lucas anne.lucas@unc.edu (804) 379-3833
PA Haidee Bernstein haideebernstein@westat.com (240) 453-2692
PR Betsy Ayankoya betsy.ayankoya@unc.edu (919) 962-7313
PW Kerry Belodoff kerry.belodoff@sri.com (703) 247-8443
RI Kellen Reid kellen.reid@unc.edu (336) 392-9375
SC Sherry Franklin sherry.franklin@unc.edu (919) 962-7368
SD Sherry Franklin sherry.franklin@unc.edu (919) 962-7368
TN Haidee Bernstein haideebernstein@westat.com (240) 453-2692
TX Tony Ruggiero robert.ruggiero@aemcorp.com (302) 531-5781
UT Abby Schachner abby.schachner@sri.com (650) 859-2918
VA Haidee Bernstein haideebernstein@westat.com (240) 453-2692
VI Sherry Franklin sherry.franklin@unc.edu (919) 962-7368
VT Gary Harmon gary.harmon@unc.edu (919) 843-2276
WA Anne Lucas anne.lucas@unc.edu (804) 379-3833
WI Missy Coffey missy.coffey@aemcorp.com (909) 241-4264
WV Kerry Belodoff kerry.belodoff@sri.com (703) 247-8443
WY Sharon Walsh walshtaylo@aol.com (703) 250-4935