State Technical Assistance Liaisons

  

State DaSy State TA Liaison Email Phone Number
AK Anne Lucas anne.lucas@unc.edu (804) 379-3833
AL Missy Coffey missy.coffey@aemcorp.com (909) 241-4264
AR Betsy Ayankoya betsy.ayankoya@unc.edu (919) 962-7313
AS Kathryn Morrison kathryn.morrison@sri.com (650) 859-3922
AZ Abby Schachner abby.schachner@sri.com (650) 859-2918
BIE Anne Lucas anne.lucas@unc.edu (804) 379-3833
CA Abby Schachner abby.schachner@sri.com (650) 859-2918
CO Colleen Murphy colleen.murphy@aemcorp.com (801) 390-7217
CT Colleen Murphy colleen.murphy@aemcorp.com (801) 390-7217
DC Danielle Crain daniellecrain@westat.com (301) 610-8805
DE Haidee Bernstein haideebernstein@westat.com (240) 453-2692
DoD Sherry Franklin sherry.franklin@unc.edu (919) 962-7368
FL Sherry Franklin sherry.franklin@unc.edu (919) 962-7368
FM Kerry Belodoff kerry.belodoff@sri.com (703) 247-8443
GA Amy Nicholas anicholas@jhu.edu (410) 516-9857
GU Kathryn Morrison kathryn.morrison@sri.com (650) 859-3922
HI Kathryn Morrison kathryn.morrison@sri.com (650) 859-3922
IA Sherry Franklin sherry.franklin@unc.edu (919) 962-7368
ID Anne Lucas anne.lucas@unc.edu (804) 379-3833
IL Colleen Murphy colleen.murphy@aemcorp.com (801) 390-7217
IN Amy Nicholas anicholas@jhu.edu (410) 516-9857
KS Kathy Whaley kathy.whaley@unc.edu (919) 962-7317
KY Haidee Bernstein haideebernstein@westat.com (240) 453-2692
LA Kathy Whaley kathy.whaley@unc.edu (919 )962-7317
MA Gary Harmon gary.harmon@unc.edu (919) 843-2276
MD Gary Harmon gary.harmon@unc.edu (919) 843-2276
ME Kathy Whaley kathy.whaley@unc.edu (919 )962-7317
MH Kerry Belodoff kerry.belodoff@sri.com (703) 247-8443
MI Tony Ruggiero robert.ruggiero@aemcorp.com (302) 531-5781
MN Abby Schachner abby.schachner@sri.com (650) 859-2918
MO Danielle Crain daniellecrain@westat.com (301) 610-8805
MP Kathryn Morrison kathryn.morrison@sri.com (650) 859-3922
MS Grace Kelley grace.kelley@sri.com (405) 642-1039
MT Abby Schachner abby.schachner@sri.com (650) 859-2918
NC Katy McCullough katy.mccullough@unc.edu (919) 966-7934
ND Sharon Walsh walshtaylo@aol.com (703) 250-4935
NE Haidee Bernstein haideebernstein@westat.com (240) 453-2692
NH Katy McCullough katy.mccullough@unc.edu (919) 966-7934
NJ Danielle Crain daniellecrain@westat.com (301) 610-8805
NM Tony Ruggiero robert.ruggiero@aemcorp.com (302) 531-5781
NV Anne Lucas anne.lucas@unc.edu (804) 379-3833
NY Danielle Crain daniellecrain@westat.com (301) 610-8805
OH Jeff Sellers jeff.sellers@aemcorp.com (850) 562-4099
OK Kathy Whaley kathy.whaley@unc.edu (919 )962-7317
OR Anne Lucas anne.lucas@unc.edu (804) 379-3833
PA Haidee Bernstein haideebernstein@westat.com (240) 453-2692
PR Betsy Ayankoya betsy.ayankoya@unc.edu (919) 962-7313
PW Kerry Belodoff kerry.belodoff@sri.com (703) 247-8443
RI Colleen Murphy colleen.murphy@aemcorp.com (801) 390-7217
SC Sherry Franklin sherry.franklin@unc.edu (919) 962-7368
SD Kathy Whaley kathy.whaley@unc.edu (919) 962-7317
TN Haidee Bernstein haideebernstein@westat.com (240) 453-2692
TX Tony Ruggiero robert.ruggiero@aemcorp.com (302) 531-5781
UT Kathy Whaley kathy.whaley@unc.edu (919) 962-7317
VA Haidee Bernstein haideebernstein@westat.com (240) 453-2692
VI Sherry Franklin sherry.franklin@unc.edu (919) 962-7368
VT Gary Harmon gary.harmon@unc.edu (919) 843-2276
WA Anne Lucas anne.lucas@unc.edu (804) 379-3833
WI Missy Coffey missy.coffey@aemcorp.com (909) 241-4264
WV Katy McCullough katy.mccullough@unc.edu (919) 966-7934
WY Sharon Walsh walshtaylo@aol.com (703) 250-4935