Our People

We are excited that the DaSy Center will be continuing with new funding. The DaSy Center is a collaborative effort by SRI International, Frank Porter Graham (FPG) Child Development Institute at the University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill, Applied Engineering Management (AEM Corporation), National Association of State Directors of Special Education (NASDSE), AnLar, Pacific Institute for Research and Evaluation (PIRE), Center for Technology in Education at Johns Hopkins University, and ECDataWorks. The Center also has a strong cadre of expert consultants who can be called upon to support Center activities. Read more about DaSy or contact us for more information.

SRI International

Cornelia TaylorCornelia Taylor
Phone: 650.859.5314
Email: cornelia.taylor@sri.com
Kathleen HebbelerKathleen Hebbeler
Phone: 530.758.7483
Email: kathleen.hebbeler@sri.com
Rachel AceretoRachel Acereto
Phone: 650.859.5223
Email: rachel.acereto@sri.com
Sarah ArgueSarah Argue
Email: sarah.argue@sri.com
Haidee BernsteinHaidee Bernstein
Phone: 703.247.8617
Email: haidee.bernstein@sri.com
Kate BorelliKate Borelli
Phone: 650.859.2390
Wei-Bing ChenWei-Bing Chen
Phone: 650.859.3807
Email: wei-bing.chen@sri.com
Madeline CincebeauxMadeline Cincebeaux
Phone: 650.859.5223
Email: maddie.cincebeaux@sri.com
Kate FergusonKate Ferguson
Phone: 650.859.4428
Email: kate.ferguson@sri.com
Margaret GillisMargaret Gillis
Phone: (650) 859-6932
Email: margaret.gillis@sri.com
Cat HallCat Hall
Phone: 281.758.0462
Email: catherine.hall@sri.com
Lauren JacksonLauren Jackson
Email: lauren.jackson@sri.com
Roxanne JonesRoxanne Jones
Phone: 650.859.5850
Email: roxanne.jones@sri.com
Denise MauzyDenise Mauzy
Phone: 573.356.6908
Email: denise.mauzy@sri.com
Betsy MercierBetsy Mercier
Email: elizabeth.mercier@sri.com
Grace KelleyGrace Kelley
Email: grace.kelley@sri.com
Christine MorinoChristine Morino
Email: christine.morino@sri.com
Kathryn MorrisonKathryn Morrison
Phone: 650.859.3922
Email: kathryn.morrison@sri.com
Greta OlivaresGreta Olivares
Email: greta.olivares@sri.com
Nicholas OrtizNicholas Ortiz
Email: nicholas.ortiz@sri.com
Nancy PerezNancy Perez
Email: nancy.perez@sri.com
Mary Lee PorterfieldMary Lee Porterfield
Email: marylee.porterfield@sri.com
Katie RobertsKatie Roberts
Phone: 650.859.5997
Email: katie.roberts@sri.com
Mallory Rousseau Mallory Rousseau
Phone: 650.859.5550
Email: mallory.rousseau@sri.com
Patti SchankPatricia Schank
Phone: 650.859.2390
Email: patricia.schank@sri.com
Debbie ShaverDebbie Shaver
Phone: 650.859.3991
Email: debbie.shaver@sri.com
Sally ShepherdSally Shepherd
Email: sally.shepherd@sri.com
Yasmin WarmuthYasmin Warmuth
Email: yasmin.warmuth@sri.com
Cindy WeigelCindy Weigel
Email: cindy.weigel@sri.com
Carolina ZamoraCarolina Zamora
Phone: 650.859.5260
Email: maria.zamora@sri.com


Frank Porter Graham Child Development Institute

Christina KasprzakChristina Kasprzak
Phone: 919.962.2783
Email: christina.kasprzak@unc.edu
Debbie CateDebbie Cate
Phone: 919.966.3018
Email: debbie.cate@unc.edu
Laura CurtisLaura Curtis
Phone: 919.966.3010
Email: laura.curtis@unc.edu
Allison GordonAllison Gordon
Email: allison.hildebrand@unc.edu
Anne LucasAnne Lucas
Phone: 804.379.3833
Email: anne.lucas@unc.edu
Katy McCulloughKaty McCullough
Phone: 919.966.7934
Email: katy.mccullough@unc.edu
Thomas McGheeThomas McGhee
Email: thomas.mcghee@unc.edu
Tanesha PatrickTanesha Patrick
Email: tanesha.​patrick@​unc.​edu
Sonia SabaterSonia Sabater
Phone: 919.962.7300
Email: sonia.sabater@unc.edu
Kellen ReidKellen Reid
Phone: 919.843.6469
Email: jkreid@med.unc.edu


Applied Engineering Management

Fred EdoraFred Edora
Phone: 803.904.0035
Email: fred.edora@aemcorp.com
Bill HuennekensBill Huennekens
Phone: 360.528.9588
Email: bill.huennekens@aemcorp.com
Tony RuggieroTony Ruggiero
Phone: 302.531.5781
Email: tony.ruggiero@aemcorp.com
Jeff SellersJeff Sellers
Phone: 850.562.4099
Email: jeff.sellers@aemcorp.com


National Association of
State Directors of Special Education

John EisenbergJohn Eisenberg
Phone: 571.414.7371
Email: john.eisenberg@nasde.org
Ruth LittlefieldRuth Littlefield
Phone: 571.414.7371
Email: ruth.littlefield@nasde.org


AnLar

John BabbJohn Babb
Email: jbabb@anlar.com
Sarah CriscuoloSarah Criscuolo
Phone: 610.844.3660
Email: scriscuolo@anlar.com
Kathi GillaspyKathi Gillaspy
Email: kgillaspy@anlar.com
Tate GouldTate Gould
Email: tgould@anlar.com
Kate GrannemannKate Grannemann
Phone: 617.688.1103
Email: kgrannemann@anlar.com
Gary HarmonGary Harmon
Phone: 984.212.9197
Email: gharmon@anlar.com
Kimberly MitmanKimberly Mitman
Email: kmitman@anlar.com
Amy NicholasAmy Nicholas
Phone: 443.562.6239
Email: anicholas@anlar.com
Sarah WhitmanSarah Whitman
Email: swhitman@anlar.com


Pacific Institute for
Research and Evaluation

Katharine AtwoodKatharine Atwood
Phone: 502.736.7840
Email: katwood@pire.org
Ua-Aree SangpukdeeUa-Aree Sangpukdee
Phone: 502.238.7328
Email: asangpukdee@pire.org
Jessica EdwardsJessica Edwards
Phone: 919.265.2636
Email: jedwards@pire.org
Al Stein-SeroussiAl Stein-Seroussi
Phone: 919.265.2616
Email: sstein@pire.org
Rachel BauerRachel Bauer
Phone: 502.238.7339
Email: rbauer@pire.org


Center for Technology in Education
at John Hopkins University

Jennifer DaleJennifer Dale
Phone: 410.516.6851
Email: jdale6@jhu.edu
Jackie NunnJackie Nunn
Phone: 410.516.9839
Email: jnunn@jhu.edu
Cecelia LegerCecelia Leger
Phone: 410.516.9820
Email: cleger@jhu.edu
Marilyn MuirheadMarilyn Muirhead
Email: mmuirhea2@jhu.edu
Andrea SchanbacherAndrea Schanbacher
Phone: 410.516-9704
Email: aschanbacher@jhu.edu


ECDataWorks

Phil SirinidesPhil Sirinides


Expert Consultants

Lisa BackerLisa Backer
Email: lisajbacker@gmail.com
Lauren BartonLauren Barton
Phone: 510.499.2190
Email: lauren.bartonconsulting@gmail.com
Bruce BullBruce Bull
Phone: 503.508.0964
Email: bruce.bull@idcsinc.com
Ben CooperBen Cooper
Email: cooperbenp@​gmail.​com
Maureen GreerMaureen Greer
Phone: 317.251.0125
Email: mhmgreer@aol.com
Carolyn HayerCarolyn Hayer
Email: chayer@spanadvocacy.org
Michelle LewisMichelle Lewis
Phone: 603.224.7005 ext. 116
Email: mlewis@picnh.org
Terry LongTerry Long
Email: terry.long@sped-data.com
Katrina MartinKatrina Martin
Email: katrina.martin.ic@gmail.com
Robin NelsonRobin Nelson
Phone: 720.502.3142
Email: rob1nelson@outlook.com
Margo SmithMargo Smith
Email: margohegersmith@gmail.com
Sharon WalshSharon Walsh
Phone: 703.250.4935
Email: walshtaylo@aol.com
Deb ZieglerDeb Ziegler
Phone: 703.264.9406
Email: debzieg1@gmail.com