ECTA-DaSy learning community on family outcomes data

We are happy to announce the ECTA-DaSy learning community on family outcomes data is continuing in 2019. Below is more information about the learning community and a link to sign up. If you participated in 2018, you are still on the email list and do not need to sign up again.

Purpose: The Family Outcomes Data Community of Practice is a forum for individuals to share issues and resources related to family outcomes measurement, including analysis, data quality, and data use and dissemination.  Specific topics will be prioritized by the members, and the calls will focus on state sharing and peer participation. 

Intended Participants: The learning community is intended for Part C Coordinators, data managers, and other state staff who work directly with analyzing, interpreting, and sharing family survey data in their state.

Schedule: We are planning to meet every other month on the second Monday of the month from 3:30-4:30 pm ET (12:30-1:30 pm PT; 1:30-2:30 pm MT; 2:30-3:30 pm CT).  We may also meet in person at national meetings if members are interested.  The call dates for 2019 are:

  • Monday, March 11
  • Monday, May 13
  • Monday, July 8
  • Monday, September 9
  • Monday, November 4 (moved to the first Monday to accommodate the Veteran’s Day holiday)

If you are interested, please continue to the online CoP signup form (or copy/paste:https://unc.az1.qualtrics.com/jfe/form/SV_es89MiZG5jWyCQ5).