Our People

We are excited that the DaSy Center will be continuing with new funding. The DaSy Center is a collaborative effort by SRI International, Frank Porter Graham (FPG) Child Development Institute at the University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill, Applied Engineering Management (AEM Corporation), National Association of State Directors of Special Education (NASDSE), AnLar, Pacific Institute for Research and Evaluation (PIRE), Center for Technology in Education at Johns Hopkins University, and ECDataWorks. The Center also has a strong cadre of expert consultants who can be called upon to support Center activities. Pictures of our partners will be available soon. Read more about DaSy or contact us for more information.

SRI International

Donna Spiker
Donna Spiker
Phone: 650.859.6184
Email: donna.spiker@sri.com
Kathleen Hebbeler
Kathleen Hebbeler
Phone: 530.758.7483
Email: kathleen.hebbeler@sri.com
Haidee Bernstein
Haidee Bernstein
Phone: 703.247.8617
Email: haidee.bernstein@sri.com
Grace Kelley
Grace Kelley
Phone: 540.642.1039
Email: grace.kelley@sri.com

Missy Coffey
Email: missy.coffey@sri.com

Kathryn Morrison
Kathryn Morrison
Phone: 650.859.3922
Email: kathryn.morrison@sri.com
Denise Mauzy
Denise Mauzy
Phone: 573.356.6908
Email: denise.mauzy@sri.com
Jenna Nguyen
Jenna Nguyen
Phone: 650.859.3872
Email: jenna.nguyen@sri.com
Betsy Davies-Mercier
Betsy Davies-Mercier
Phone: 508.395.8070
Email: elizabeth.mercier@sri.com
Margaret Gillis

Margaret Gillis
Phone: 650.859.6932
Email: margaret.gillis@sri.com

Lori Hodge
Lori Hodge
Phone: 650.859.2571
Email: lori.hodge@sri.com
Cornelia Taylor
Cornelia Taylor
Phone: 650.859.5314
Email: cornelia.taylor@sri.com
Katie Roberts
Katie Roberts
Phone: 650.859.5997
Email: katie.roberts@sri.com
Sara Thayer
Sara Thayer
Phone: 703.247.8450
Email: sara.thayer@sri.com
Roxanne Jones
Roxanne Jones
Phone: 650.859.5850
Email: roxanne.jones@sri.com
Debbie Shaver
Debbie Shaver
Phone: 650.859.3991
Email: debbie.shaver@sri.com
Angelique Dakkak
Angelique Dakkak
Phone: 650.859.2338
Email: angelique.dakkak@sri.com
Jennifer Nakamura
Jennifer Nakamura
Phone: 703.247.8548
Email: jennifer.nakamura@sri.com
Cat Hall
Cat Hall
Phone: 281.758.0462
Email: catherine.hall@sri.com
SRI Logo
333 Ravenswood Avenue
Menlo Park, CA 94025