Our People

The DaSy Center is a 5-year (now extended for Year 6) collaborative effort of five institutions. In addition, the Center has a strong cadre of expert consultants who can be called upon to support Center activities. Read more about DaSy or contact us for more information.

SRI International

Donna Spiker
Donna Spiker
Phone: 650.859.6184
Email: donna.spiker@sri.com

 

Kerry Friedman width=
Kerry Friedman
Phone: 703.247.8443
Email: kerry.friedman@sri.com

 

Megan Cox
Megan Cox
Phone: 703.247.8518
Email: megan.cox@sri.com

 

Betsy Davies-Mercier
Betsy Davies-Mercier
Phone: 508.395.8070
Email: elizabeth.mercier@sri.com

 

Todd Grindal
Todd Grindal
Phone: 339.224.7349
Email: todd.grindal@sri.com

 

Lori Hodge
Lori Hodge
Phone: 650.859.2571
Email: lori.hodge@sri.com

 

Katie Roberts
Katie Roberts
Phone: 650.859.5997
Email: katie.roberts@sri.com

 

Roxanne Jones
Roxanne Jones
Phone: 650.859.5850
Email: roxanne.jones@sri.com

 

Grace Kelley
Grace Kelley
Phone: 540.642.1039
Email: grace.kelley@sri.com

 

Angelique Dakkak
Angelique Dakkak
Phone: 650.859.2338
Email: angelique.dakkak@sri.com

 

Cat Hall
Cat Hall
Phone: 281.758.0462
Email: catherine.hall@sri.com

 

Kathleen Hebbeler

Kathleen Hebbeler
Phone: 530.758.7483
Email: kathleen.hebbeler@sri.com

 

 

Lois Lazar
Lois Lazar
Phone: 650.859.5895
Email: lois.lazar@sri.com

 

Kathryn Morrison
Kathryn Morrison
Phone: 650.859.3922
Email: kathryn.morrison@sri.com

 

Jenna Nguyen
Jenna Nguyen
Phone: 650.859.3872
Email: jenna.nguyen@sri.com

 

Margaret Gillis

Margaret Gillis
Phone: 650.859.6932
Email: margaret.gillis@sri.com

 

Cornelia Taylor
Cornelia Taylor
Phone: 650.859.5314
Email: cornelia.taylor@sri.com

 

Sara Thayer
Sara Thayer
Phone: 703.247.8450
Email: sara.thayer@sri.com

 

Debbie Shaver
Debbie Shaver
Phone: 650.859.3991
Email: debbie.shaver@sri.com

 

Jennifer Nakamura
Jennifer Nakamura
Phone: 703.247.8548
Email: jennifer.nakamura@sri.com

 

Stephany Garcia
Stephany Garcia
Phone: 650.859.2013
Email: stephany.garcia@sri.com

Laura Zimmermann
Laura Zimmermann
Phone: 703.247.8623
Email: laura.zimmermann@sri.com

 

Denise Mauzy
Denise Mauzy
Phone: 573.356.6908
Email: denise.mauzy@sri.com

 

SRI Logo
333 Ravenswood Avenue
Menlo Park, CA 94025

University of North Carolina, Frank Porter Graham Child Development Institute

Christina Kasprzak
Christina Kasprzak
Phone: 919.962.2783
Email: christina.kasprzak@unc.edu

 

 

Sarah Criscuolo
Sarah Criscuolo
Phone: 919.962.7318
Email: sarah.criscuolo@unc.edu

 

 

Sherry Franklin
Sherry Franklin
Phone: 919.962.7368
Email: sherry.franklin@unc.edu

 

 

Laura Curtis
Laura Curtis
Phone: 919.966.3010
Email: laura.curtis@unc.edu

Anne Lucas
Anne Lucas
Phone: 804.379.3833
Email: anne.lucas@unc.edu

 

 

Kellen Reid
Kellen Reid
Phone: 919.843.6469
Email: jkreid@med.unc.edu

 

 

Megan Vinh
Megan Vinh
Phone: 919.966.6086
Email: megan.vinh@unc.edu

 

 

UNC Frank Porter Graham Child Development Institute Logo
517 South Greensboro Street
Carrboro, NC 27510

Westat

Haidee Bernstein
Haidee Bernstein
Phone: 240.453.2692
Email: HaideeBernstein@westat.com
Westat Logo

1600 Research Blvd. RA1200
Rockville, MD 20850

Applied Engineering and Management Corporation

Jeff Sellers
Jeff Sellers
Phone: 850.562.4099
Email: Jeff.Sellers@aemcorp.com
Tony Ruggiero
Tony Ruggiero
Phone: 302.531.5781
Email: Robert.Ruggiero@aemcorp.com

 

Applied Engineering and Management Corporation Logo

13880 Dulles Corner Lane
Suite 300
Herndon, VA 20171

Johns Hopkins University Center for Technology in Education

Jackie Nunn
Jackie Nunn
Phone: 410.516.9839
Email: jnunn@jhu.edu

 

Bill Blandford
Bill Blandford
Phone: 410.516.9847
Email: blandford@jhu.edu

Linda Carling
Linda Carling
Phone: 410.516.9842
Email: carling@jhu.edu

 

 

Johns Hopkins University Center for Technology and Learning Logo6740 Alexander Bell Drive Suite 302
Columbia, MD 21046

DaSy Consultants

Maureen Greer
Maureen Greer
Phone: 317.251.0125
Email: mhmgreer@aol.com

 

Robin Nelson
Robin Nelson
Phone: 512.339.1367
Email: ropnelson@hotmail.com

 

 

Jamie Kilpatrick
Jamie Kilpatrick
Phone: 615.983.5318
Email: jkilpatrick@pcgus.com

 

 

Lynette Chandler

Lynette Chandler
Phone: 707.894.6086
Email: lchandler1@niu.edu

Catherine Smyth
Catherine Smyth
Phone: 720.205.3147
Email: Cathysmyth@yahoo.com

 

 

Sharon Walsh
Sharon Walsh
Phone: 703.250.4935
Email: walshtaylo@aol.com

 

 

Bruce Bull
Bruce Bull
Phone: 503.831.0151
Email: bruce.bull@spedsis.com

 

 

Ross Taylor
Ross Taylor
Phone: 703.250.2564
Email: walshtaylo@aol.com

 

 

Pam Fuqua
Pam Fuqua Burke
Phone: 615.983.5327
Email: pfuqua@pcgus.com