Our People

The DaSy Center is a 5-year (now extended for Year 6) collaborative effort of five institutions. In addition, the Center has a strong cadre of expert consultants who can be called upon to support Center activities. Read more about DaSy or contact us for more information.

SRI International

Donna Spiker
Donna Spiker
Phone: 650.859.6184
Email: donna.spiker@sri.com
Kathleen Hebbeler
Kathleen Hebbeler
Phone: 530.758.7483
Email: kathleen.hebbeler@sri.com
Kerry Friedman width=
Kerry Friedman
Phone: 703.247.8443
Email: kerry.friedman@sri.com
Lois Lazar
Lois Lazar
Phone: 650.859.5895
Email: lois.lazar@sri.com
Megan Cox
Megan Cox
Phone: 703.247.8518
Email: megan.cox@sri.com
Kathryn Morrison
Kathryn Morrison
Phone: 650.859.3922
Email: kathryn.morrison@sri.com
Betsy Davies-Mercier
Betsy Davies-Mercier
Phone: 508.395.8070
Email: elizabeth.mercier@sri.com
Jenna Nguyen
Jenna Nguyen
Phone: 650.859.3872
Email: jenna.nguyen@sri.com
Todd Grindal
Todd Grindal
Phone: 339.224.7349
Email: todd.grindal@sri.com
Margaret Gillis

Margaret Gillis
Phone: 650.859.6932
Email: margaret.gillis@sri.com

Lori Hodge
Lori Hodge
Phone: 650.859.2571
Email: lori.hodge@sri.com
Cornelia Taylor
Cornelia Taylor
Phone: 650.859.5314
Email: cornelia.taylor@sri.com
Katie Roberts
Katie Roberts
Phone: 650.859.5997
Email: katie.roberts@sri.com
Sara Thayer
Sara Thayer
Phone: 703.247.8450
Email: sara.thayer@sri.com
Roxanne Jones
Roxanne Jones
Phone: 650.859.5850
Email: roxanne.jones@sri.com
Debbie Shaver
Debbie Shaver
Phone: 650.859.3991
Email: debbie.shaver@sri.com
Grace Kelley
Grace Kelley
Phone: 540.642.1039
Email: grace.kelley@sri.com
Jennifer Nakamura
Jennifer Nakamura
Phone: 703.247.8548
Email: jennifer.nakamura@sri.com
Angelique Dakkak
Angelique Dakkak
Phone: 650.859.2338
Email: angelique.dakkak@sri.com
Stephany Garcia
Stephany Garcia
Phone: 650.859.2013
Email: stephany.garcia@sri.com
Cat Hall
Cat Hall
Phone: 281.758.0462
Email: catherine.hall@sri.com
Laura Zimmermann
Laura Zimmermann
Phone: 703.247.8623
Email: laura.zimmermann@sri.com
Denise Mauzy
Denise Mauzy
Phone: 573.356.6908
Email: denise.mauzy@sri.com
Haidee Bernstein
Haidee Bernstein
Phone: 703.247.8617
Email: haidee.bernstein@sri.com

 

Missy Coffey
Email: missy.coffey@sri.com

SRI Logo
333 Ravenswood Avenue
Menlo Park, CA 94025

University of North Carolina, Frank Porter Graham Child Development Institute

Christina Kasprzak
Christina Kasprzak
Phone: 919.962.2783
Email: christina.kasprzak@unc.ed
Anne Lucas
Anne Lucas
Phone: 804.379.3833
Email: anne.lucas@unc.edu
Sherry Franklin
Sherry Franklin
Phone: 919.962.7368
Email: sherry.franklin@unc.edu
Kellen Reid
Kellen Reid
Phone: 919.843.6469
Email: jkreid@med.unc.edu
Laura Curtis
Laura Curtis
Phone: 919.966.3010
Email: laura.curtis@unc.edu
Megan Vinh
Megan Vinh
Phone: 919.966.6086
Email: megan.vinh@unc.edu
UNC Frank Porter Graham Child Development Institute Logo
517 South Greensboro Street
Carrboro, NC 27510

Applied Engineering and Management Corporation

Jeff Sellers
Jeff Sellers
Phone: 850.562.4099
Email: Jeff.Sellers@aemcorp.com
Tony Ruggiero
Tony Ruggiero
Phone: 302.531.5781
Email: Robert.Ruggiero@aemcorp.com
Applied Engineering and Management Corporation Logo
13880 Dulles Corner Lane
Suite 300
Herndon, VA 20171

Johns Hopkins University Center for Technology in Education

Jackie Nunn
Jackie Nunn
Phone: 410.516.9839
Email: jnunn@jhu.edu
Linda Carling
Linda Carling
Phone: 410.516.9842
Email: carling@jhu.edu
Bill Blandford
Bill Blandford
Phone: 410.516.9847
Email: blandford@jhu.edu
Johns Hopkins University Center for Technology and Learning Logo6740 Alexander Bell Drive Suite 302
Columbia, MD 21046

DaSy Consultants

Maureen Greer
Maureen Greer
Phone: 317.251.0125
Email: mhmgreer@aol.com
Catherine Smyth
Catherine Smyth
Phone: 720.205.3147
Email: Cathysmyth@yahoo.com
Robin Nelson
Robin Nelson
Phone: 512.339.1367
Email: ropnelson@hotmail.com
Sharon Walsh
Sharon Walsh
Phone: 703.250.4935
Email: walshtaylo@aol.com
Jamie Kilpatrick
Jamie Kilpatrick
Phone: 615.983.5318
Email: jkilpatrick@pcgus.com
Bruce Bull
Bruce Bull
Phone: 503.831.0151
Email: bruce.bull@spedsis.com
Lynette Chandler
Lynette Chandler
Phone: 707.894.6086
Email: lchandler1@niu.edu
Ross Taylor
Ross Taylor
Phone: 703.250.2564
Email: walshtaylo@aol.com
Pam Fuqua
Pam Fuqua Burke
Phone: 615.983.5327
Email: pfuqua@pcgus.com