Our People

The DaSy Center is a 5-year collaborative effort of five institutions. In addition, the Center has a strong cadre of expert consultants who can be called upon to support Center activities. Read more about DaSy or contact us for more information.

SRI International

Donna Spiker
Donna Spiker
Phone: 650.859.6184
Email: donna.spiker@sri.com

 

Kerry Belodoff
Kerry Belodoff
Phone: 703.247.8443
Email: kerry.belodoff@sri.com

 

Megan Cox
Megan Cox
Phone: 703.247.8518
Email: megan.cox@sri.com

 

Betsy Davies-Mercier
Betsy Davies-Mercier
Phone: 508.395.8070
Email: elizabeth.mercier@sri.com

 

Kaycee Ensign
Kaycee Ensign
Phone: 703.247.8523
Email: kaycee.ensign@sri.com

 

Crystal Garcia
Crystal Garcia
Phone: 650.859.3263
Email: crystal.garcia@sri.com

 

Diego Garcia
Diego Garcia
Phone: 650.859.2338
Email: diego.garcia@sri.com

 

Jessica Gonzalez
Jessica Gonzalez
Phone: 650.859.4551
Email: jessica.gonzalez@sri.com

 

Todd Grindal
Todd Grindal
Phone: 339.224.7349
Email: todd.grindal@sri.com

 

Lori Hodge
Lori Hodge
Phone: 650.859.2571
Email: lori.hodge@sri.com

 

Laura Hudson
Laura Hudson
Phone: 650.859.4719
Email: laura.hudson@sri.com

 

Roxanne Jones
Roxanne Jones
Phone: 650.859.5850
Email: roxanne.jones@sri.com

 

Codie Kane
Codie Kane
Phone: 650.859.5629
Email: codie.kane@sri.com

 

Grace Kelley
Grace Kelley
Phone: 540.642.1039
Email: grace.kelley@sri.com

 

Debbie Shaver
Debbie Shaver
Phone: 650.859.3991
Email: debbie.shaver@sri.com

 

Angelique Dakkak
Angelique Dakkak
Phone: 650.859.2338
Email: angelique.dakkak@sri.com

Kathleen Hebbeler
Kathleen Hebbeler
Phone: 530.758.7483
Email: kathleen.hebbeler@sri.com

 

Traci Kutaka
Traci Kutaka
Phone: 703.247.8559
Email: traci.kutaka@sri.com

 

Lois Lazar
Lois Lazar
Phone: 650.859.5895
Email: lois.lazar@sri.com

 

Katrina Martin
Katrina Martin
Email: katrina.martin@sri.com

 

Kathryn Morrison
Kathryn Morrison
Phone: 650.859.3922
Email: kathryn.morrison@sri.com

 

Elaine Mulligan
Elaine Mulligan
Phone: 703.247.8622
Email: elaine.mulligan@sri.com

 

Jenna Nguyen
Jenna Nguyen
Phone: 650.859.3872
Email: jenna.nguyen@sri.com

 

Suzanne Raber
Suzanne Raber
Phone: 703.247.8790
Email: suzanne.raber@sri.com

 

Katie Roberts
Katie Roberts
Phone: 650.859.5997
Email: katie.roberts@sri.com

 

Patricia Schank
Patricia Schank
Phone: 650.859.3934

 

Cat Stevans
Cat Stevans
Phone: 650.859.5339
Email: cat.stevans@sri.com

 

Cornelia Taylor
Cornelia Taylor
Phone: 650.859.5314
Email: cornelia.taylor@sri.com

 

Sara Thayer
Sara Thayer
Phone: 703.247.8450
Email: sara.thayer@sri.com

 

Abby Schachner
Abby Schachner
Phone: 650.859.2918
Email: abby.schachner@sri.com

 

Kori Hamilton Biagas

Kori Hamilton Biagas
Phone: 703.247.8549
Email: kori.hamltonbiagas@sri.com
 

Margaret Gillis

Margaret Gillis
Phone: 650.859.6932
Email: margaret.gillis@sri.com

SRI Logo
333 Ravenswood Avenue
Menlo Park, CA 94025

University of North Carolina, Frank Porter Graham Child Development Institute

Christina Kasprzak
Christina Kasprzak
Phone: 919.962.2783
Email: christina.kasprzak@unc.edu

 

Betsy Ayankoya
Betsy Ayankoya
Phone: 919.962.7313
Email: betsy.ayankoya@unc.edu

 

Sarah Criscuolo
Sarah Criscuolo
Phone: 919.962.7318
Email: sarah.criscuolo@unc.edu

 

Sherry Franklin
Sherry Franklin
Phone: 919.962.7368
Email: sherry.franklin@unc.edu

 

Amy Nicholas
Amy Nicholas
Phone: 919.962.3457
Email: amy.nicholas@unc.edu

 

Alison Gunn
Alison Gunn
Phone: 919.843.7609
Email: alison.gunn@unc.edu

 

Gary Harmon
Gary Harmon
Phone: 919.843.2276
Email: gary.harmon@unc.edu

Anne Lucas
Anne Lucas
Phone: 804.379.3833
Email: anne.lucas@unc.edu

 

Katy McCullough
Katy McCullough
Phone: 919.966.7934
Email: katy.mccullough@unc.edu

 

Kellen Reid
Kellen Reid
Phone: 919.843.6469
Email: jkreid@med.unc.edu

 

Megan Vinh
Megan Vinh
Phone: 919.966.6086
Email: megan.vinh@unc.edu

 

Kathy Whaley
Kathy Whaley
Phone: 919.962.7317
Email: kathy.whaley@unc.edu

 

Laura Curtis
Laura Curtis
Phone: 919.966.3010
Email: laura.curtis@unc.edu

 

UNC Frank Porter Graham Child Development Institute Logo
517 South Greensboro Street
Carrboro, NC 27510

Westat

Danielle Crain
Danielle Crain
Phone: 301.610.8805
Email: DanielleCrain@westat.com

Haidee Bernstein
Haidee Bernstein
Phone: 240.453.2692
Email: HaideeBernstein@westat.com

 

Westat Logo

1600 Research Blvd. RA1200
Rockville, MD 20850

Applied Engineering and Management Corporation

Missy Coffey
Missy Coffey
Phone: 909.241.4264
Email: Missy.Coffey@aemcorp.com

 

Jeff Sellers
Jeff Sellers
Phone: 850.562.4099
Email: Jeff.Sellers@aemcorp.com

 

Colleen Murphy
Colleen Murphy
Phone: 801.390.7217
Email: Colleen.Murphy@aemcorp.com

 

Baron Rodriguez
Baron Rodriguez
Phone: 703.885.8048
Email: Baron.Rodriguez@aemcorp.com

 

Denise Mauzy
Denise Mauzy
Phone: 573.228.6814
Email: Denise.Mauzy@aemcorp.com

 

Nancy Copa
Nancy Copa
Phone: 850.219.1970
Email: Nancy.Copa@aemcorp.com

 

Tony Ruggiero
Tony Ruggiero
Phone: 302.531.5781
Email: Robert.Ruggiero@aemcorp.com

 

Applied Engineering and Management Corporation Logo

14030 Thunderbolt Place Suite 900
Chantilly, VA 20151

Johns Hopkins University Center for Technology in Education

Cynthia Millikin
Cynthia Millikin
Phone: 410.516.0166
Email: cmillikin@jhu.edu

 

Jackie Nunn
Jackie Nunn
Phone: 410.516.9839
Email: jnunn@jhu.edu

Bill Blandford
Bill Blandford
Phone: 410.516.9847
Email: blandford@jhu.edu

 

Linda Carling
Linda Carling
Phone: 410.516.9842
Email: carling@jhu.edu

 

Johns Hopkins University Center for Technology and Learning Logo

6740 Alexander Bell Drive Suite 302
Columbia, MD 21046

DaSy Consultants

Lynn Kahn
Lynne Kahn
Phone: 919.962.2781
Email: Lynne Kahn@unc.edu

 

Maureen Greer
Maureen Greer
Phone: 317.251.0125
Email: mhmgreer@aol.com

 

Robin Nelson
Robin Nelson
Phone: 512.339.1367
Email: ropnelson@hotmail.com

 

Jamie Kilpatrick
Jamie Kilpatrick
Phone: 615.983.5318
Email: jkilpatrick@pcgus.com

 

Jane Nell Luster
Jane Nell Luster
Phone: 225.938.1831
Email: janenellluster@gmail.com

 

Lynette Chandler
Lynette Chandler
Phone: 707.894.6086
Email: lchandler1@niu.edu

 

Kim Hartsell
Kim Hartsell
Phone: 678.662.3289
Email: kim@kimhartsell.com

 

Sharon Walsh
Sharon Walsh
Phone: 703.250.4935
Email: walshtaylo@aol.com

 

Bruce Bull
Bruce Bull
Phone: 503.831.0151
Email: bruce.bull@spedsis.com

 

Tate Gould
Tate Gould
Phone: 202.441.9672
Email: tgould@anlar.com

 

Darla Gundler
Darla Gundler
Phone: 413.822.1609
Email: gundler@live.com

 

Ross Taylor
Ross Taylor
Phone: 703.250.2564
Email: walshtaylo@aol.com

 

Pam Fuqua
Pam Fuqua Burke
Phone: 615.983.5327
Email: pfuqua@pcgus.com

 

Catherine Smyth
Catherine Smyth
Phone: 720.205.3147
Email: Cathysmyth@yahoo.com

 

Larry Edelman
Larry Edelman
Phone: 303.522.5793
Email: Larry.Edelman@ucdenver.edu